Chess

Date: 
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 1:00pm