Dance Class

Date: 
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 3:00pm